RuPaul's Drag Race Season 10 Finale!

And The Winner Is...!

RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 10 was jam-packed with controversy, spectacle, & high-whore drag. 14 Queens entered the Werk Room, but only 4 were left to battle it out for the title of America’s Next Drag Superstar: Asia O’Hara, Aquaria, Eureka O’Hara, & Kameron Michaels.

Join us for the recap of the Grand Finale, where we talk about the Queens' runway looks, RuPaul's wig malfunction, & our new Current Reigning!

RPDR S10 Finale ReCap Slider.jpg